Being mildly bipolar

I cherish my weird idealisation of death, but combined with my hypomanic will to live I go on trying to keep my intellect and brain flourishing, and my creative juices flowing.

About L. Woolf

Sometimes the wolf and the lamb are friends, living in peace drinking (mostly cider). But there are those times when that balance is ignored. When that battle is on, a new blog post will magically appear. And pop corn. While all this is transpiring inside my head, in the outside world I am a student of Psychology with a particular interest in Neuro-psychology (I always wanted to know what made things tick). Helping people out there and listening to their life stories helps me live through and with the battle raging inside me. So this won't only be about me. This will be thoughts and stories of us all. View all posts by L. Woolf

Share your story

